Product Reviews

TOP-O Review

Here’s my review on Topical Oxygen Supplementย ๐Ÿ’ฆ so basically it’s a moisturizer for all types of skin and I’ve seen this on Sophia Andres, Andrea Brillantes and AC Bonifacio’s Instagram post so i wanted to try it. I bought 3 Top-O at Zalora for 880php / 17.62$ since it’s discounted. It’s original price is 375php / 7.51$ per bottle. The Product claims to be effective in skin conditions like acne, pimple, burns, allergies, dry skin and eczema. It can also be used as a make-up based moisturizer and makes your make-up last longer.

Processed with VSCO with j4 preset

Top-Oย โค๐Ÿ˜

Last May 6, I used it for the first time. The instruction says spray Top-O 2-3 inches from target area of the skin several times a day. The more often you use it, the faster the relief and result. โŽ Do notย wipe,ย it’s best recommended to let it dry by itself. I spray it on my whole face for and let it dry for like 2-3 minutes. After I sprayed Top-O I feel refreshed like I just washed my face, it’s not like any other skin moisturizer that feels sticky after you applied it. After 3 days I observed that my pimples are fading and it reduces the redness every other day.

I will highly recommend this product for you guys. It’s good skin moisturizer and conditioner, intended for caring and maintaining good and healthy skin condition, so if you want to try, it is available at Watsons, Mercury Drug Store, Southstar Drug, 7-eleven, Lazada and Zalora ๐Ÿ’•ย Stay tuned on my reviews on this product (if there any visible effects)ย ๐Ÿ’‹ย Thank you!

๐ŸŒธIG: @jooosha

Thank you for readingย ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

